We go back and take a look at the Clubsprint Superlap Shootout 2016. It’s a five way Honda vs Nissan vs Mitsubishi battle against the clock as Daniel Meredith, Jaylen Nader, Ben Arnold, David Dalrymple and Jason Naidoo duke it out in their last chance to take the top spots.

To see the full 2016 results on Clubsprint Class click here.