News Drift Challenge Finals

The Tectaloy International Drift Challenge has been run and won.
As the competitors make their way out into their garages, Naoto Suenaga of Team Orange celebrates his win.

1st: Naoto Suenaga – Team Orange

2nd: Tony Harrison

3rd: Leighton Fine

We will have a full listing of all drift competitors and drift galleries up soon. Stay tuned.

One comment on quoteDrift Challenge Finalsquote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *